NK_Drama3: Just Ready To Have Someone To Share Everyday With
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hoover, Alabama
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
NK_Drama3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Wire Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Nick
I am a young 31yr old who has an 11yr old daughter. I enjoy music, movies, fishing and a many other things. I love to laugh and get the most satisfaction from making others laugh. As far as goals go I just want to be the best me I can be everyday not really into putting limitations on myself.

Not having much luck around here so I figured I'd add a little bit more about me. I'm an extremely shy person at first but once I'm comfortable my shyness subsides. I love sports pretty much all of them. I'm a huge competitor and can be OCD or a perfectionist at times because of it. I have a huge heart and can be very sweet but I've been mistreated and deceived so many times it takes a while to let my guard down. Anyways if there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask.

First Date
Honestly it all depends on the vibe I get from the person. I tend to be more interested in experiencing what the other person enjoys.