Deeh20: Looking for a new adventure...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Deeh20 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Property Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dee
I am laid back girl who is excited about life and my future whatever may be in store....I am trying to find that special someone who is at the same period in their life looking for a partner to try new things and create memories with. I am active, busy and love to spend time with loved ones. I love to travel whether it be a place an hour away or several - adventure excites me.....
Being in sales I am very driven to be the best I can be and would love a partner who is similar in that respect. You don't need to make a ton of money but having a job and goals in life is important to me and I want that to be important to you also.
Going out or just staying home suits me just fine....I think cooking or trying new cuisines is fun! I love spending time with my significant other and am also independent enough to want a healthy amount of space. Romance is my absolute favorite - I am not sappy or overbearing about it I just feel that if that energy or potential of love is there between you and me I would go to great lengths to make sure you (and I) were happy.
I have a black curly hair lab so if you love dogs, that is a major plus. I live alone with her and am trying to make it in this great big world waiting for someone to share it with...

First Date
Drinks, meet at a park, anything that can make meeting for the first time in person loss awkward :)