Kuntrystrong: Camo, Stary Nights, Warm blankets, blue cans
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oxford, New York
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Kuntrystrong is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Gunsmith/Coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm highly motivated. I earn my living manufacturing firearms, in my spare time. I coach highschool wrestling as will as freestyle and Greco Roman. Recently I earnedmy personal trainer certification in order to further my coaching career and personal life. We can talk and learn about each other over time. Here is why i'm a great guy: i'm honest, caring, love the outdoors, and i'm willing to try anything once. We will have a great time talking and possibly more. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain just message me back and you will see. I don't have my intentions as long term/looking for a relationship because i'm waiting for that right woman and i don't what the added pressure right off the bat let's see where things go.

First Date
Spontaneous, exciting, and memorable, preferably an activity outdoors where we can get to know each other, cruising backroads is fine with me.