notanoki
Age: 55
Long term
Summerszcool: New Year New Life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Summerszcool is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Semi-retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hello Girls,

January 1 also signaled the beginning of an extended vacation. I will be traveling threw most of Texas, the Gulf States, then sailing from Hilton Head to the Bahamas.

I'm sure I have at least one more venture to cash in on...many more adventures to enjoy and share...life's short, start now.

Music is universal...I even enjoy some Rap, but C/W & R/R oldies would be Fav's...Action movies, some chick flicks and syfi...does anyone still read...too much TV is what I like.

Health and fitness...work out and eat right...just mathematically works.

I would rather be forever alone than be with a smoker or a druggie (that includes alcohol drug) or someone obese.

That being said, I am hopefully to find a partner...One that enjoys a healthy lifestyle...One with a healthy Libido...One that has learned from the past and lives in the now with an eye to the future.

First Date
First Date...I would think that different than First Meeting which should be short and comfortable and safe for both parties. I believe there must be attraction and meeting is the only way to confirm there is a reason for a first date.

First DATE should be well thought out...flowers...good night hug.