CalGal81953: Just haven't met you yet...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus heights, California
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
CalGal81953 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am not a paying if you are interested, please do more than select MEET ME for us to communicate! Take a chance...

Fun filled days are better with a friend! A few of my favorite things include reading, playing pool, horses, travel (Australia, Spain, France, Ireland, Scotland, and England...what's next?), driving in my convertible with no specific destination and my FAMILY!

I don't want to settle for the someone I can live with...waiting for the one I can't live without.

First Date
A casual meeting - face to face - so we can determine the level of compatibility and/or sparks of attraction....and make plans for the next time???!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CalGal81953 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke