qc77
Age: 37
Hang out
markmc43: looking 4 my soul mate
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Morrison, Illinois
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
markmc43 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
HVAC Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About mark
I am a fun loving father of two boys that keep me active. I like to spend time with them and do fun things together. I would like to meet someone nice to spend time with that likes children and does not mind having them around. I like to play golf, watch movies, and enjoy cooking. I like an array of music but listen to rock mostly. I am easy going and like to have fun. I don't have a specific type but I know what I like when I see it. I am not looking for a hook up but more for a meaningful relationship. You must be honest and loyal to the one you are with. I am looking for someone that I can communicate with and has good moral values. I believe in treat others as you would like to be treated. I am not the type of person who needs to have someone around constantly, however I do enjoy their company when I am not busy. I also think that time apart is good for any relationship. If you like what I have said then send me a message. I try to respond to everyone even if there is not a mutual interest.

First Date
I feel that a good first date would be getting a drink or coffee and getting to know one another to see if we have shared interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to markmc43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married