toolfrk1991: Thanks for looking
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fullerton, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
toolfrk1991 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Data Analyst & Music Producer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Juan Carlos
Hello,

I'm a bit of a shy introvert. Once past the walls, I can be a caring, generous person. Usually, I tend to care more about others than I do myself, for those of which I let into my circle, which at times can be a downfall. I'm extremely picky on who I associate with as a result. But I am working on opening up a lot more these days.

I don't have kids of my own, but would some day like to come home to a family. For now, I'll settle for being the favorite uncle.

I'm a musician at heart and a graduate of an audio engineering school. I don't, however, "make beats" and call myself a "producer". I'd like to one day make my way into music/sound design for Film & TV. Before getting there, music production will have to curb my ambitions, for now.
Check out my website: jcvAudio.mPresence.net.

Some of the music I listen to: Tool (fav band); RATM; Deftones; Sepultura/Soulfly; Alice in Chains; Sleepytime Gorilla Museum; Universal Hall Pass; I Mother Earth; Sevendust; Silverchair; and many more bands.
I also enjoy listening to Latin Jazz, Danny Elfman movie scores, and Fusion Jazz.

[I don't do clubs - Weeding out the herd].

Currently, my day job consists of Data Analyzing for a third party Multi-Housing Utility billing company. I run a little SQL scripting, and generate Ad-Hoc reporting. I maintain databases all day, in a cubicle. It pays the bills.

Want to learn more? Feel free to ask. Maybe I'll answer.

First Date
Depends on how we meet or come to be acquainted.