psgerber: Red head in love with life
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Waynesboro, Virginia
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
psgerber Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Patti
I am a 58 year old who does not feel or look my age. I have 3 grown sons that have my heart and soul, 2 sons are in the military which is difficult for any mom.
Now that my family has gone off in search of their destiny, I feel it is now my time to be a bit selfish and explore the things I have missed. I am interested in meeting a gentleman that I can be friends with first and take it from there. I prefer someone younger than myself for a few reasons. Hair and eye color are not of utmost importance. Like taller men with average to athletic build. Must admit I am attracted to Latino men.
I can not tolerate negativity or someone who does not have a passion for life. I have almost lost my life twice and I am determine to make the rest of this life positive, happy and full. I do not have health problems now, so don't be scared. I am a survivor! I love to laugh and make other people happy. There is so much out there to be discovered, and I would very much like to discover it with the right person.
The fact that I am independent does not mean I don't appreciate being treated like a lady. I am affectionate and need the same in return.
I have owned several businesses but, do not care what my guy does for a living as long as it's legal
Okay, a few draw backs to dating me(after all I am honest) I do not drive due to aft fore mentioned health thingy. I do not have peripheral vision. This can be fun since you can do things out of my field of vision that I won't see. #2 I detest cooking. Does not mean I won't, just prefer not to.
I consider my self loving, giving, trusting and trust-worthy. Don't play games myself and won't play along if someone else is.
I am not a demanding person and will not nag!
I just want to spent quality time with a special person. This can be anything from dancing, which I love, to walking along the beach, snuggling in front of a fire place (hope you have one, I don't) Going to concerts, playing poker, oh, we could get into a lot of things! Just have to wait and see.

First Date
First date..that's the hard one. Maybe a nice get to know you conversation over coffee or a drink. As long as I feel safe there are other options. Perhaps you can give me some of yours.

I was having some self esteem issues about dating again. Today I had someone tell me that my pics don't do me justice because I am a beautiful woman both inside and out. Feel much better now about that.

Second issue, I stated in my profile that I can no longer drive due to losing my peripheral vision some time ago. This seems to be a problem for some men. Sorry, you are missing out on what could be a wonderful relationship with a caring, giving, loving lady. Good luck on finding your special Fish :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to psgerber you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs