Age: 32
Long Term
Age: 35
Long Term
lavenderfire: Are you fun loving too?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa clara, California
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
lavenderfire is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

June 2015, '80s Night with fellow Sorority Sisters, (I'm on the left)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to enjoy the little moments in life. I look for the good around me, what can make me smile instead of what is upsetting or annoying. I enjoy spending time outside enjoying warm weather. I'm the girl who wants to be out exploring things, learning new things about the world around me. I love to spend holidays and summers with family and friends. Getting to travel and spend time with them is a great pleasure as well as spoiling them.

I'm a teacher and that is not only what I do, but it's a part of me. I love teaching and learning. It's a passion to be able to work with kids and to help them improve daily. To watch their faces light up when they see that they have done something new and different. It's what keeps me motivated and going back.

First Date
I'm pretty open to where to go or what to do. Let's meet somewhere, grab a bite to eat and sit and talk. From there we can go for a walk and keep the conversation going.

Another option would be to go play minigolf. It's great for a laugh, easy, low pressure, and still plenty of time for talking as you play each hole. Then we could grab a bite after if we're hungry. There's just so many options.