Dxwill3: Starting a new chapter
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cutten, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Dxwill3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
Snow skiingCampingConcerts
Country musicMoviesTravel and anything to do with being out in the sun and/or in the water

About Me
I enjoy most things and am open to new experiences. I love the outdoors, being in the sun, boating, jet skiing, bbqing, and snow skiing. My new interest is in drag racing. My friend races and recently went to Sonoma to watch him and loved it. I also love country music, movies, traveling and dining. I am just starting to work out and to be healthier and would like to have someone who would like the same.
I adore animals, especially dogs but have two cats that adopted me and I have grown quite fond of them.
I work in a professional office during the week and have a daughter that is turning 18 in less than a month. I feel it's time for me to meet that special somebody. I am in a good place in life and feel ready for a relationship with that one special man.

First Date
I don't have an answer for the perfect first date. Sure, I could say a candle lit dinner, a walk on the beach, watching the sunset. But, to me with the right man things not nearly as romantic could be just as perfect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dxwill3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke