raphael0842: single guy seeks girl
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
La verne, California
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Bald
Intent
raphael0842 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
HVAC Service Technician


dating
04/16/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Raphael
Hi, my name is Raphael and i'm a 44 year old divorced, single, easy going guy. I'm an HVAC Field Service Technician...which means I work hard, and like to have fun/relax on my days off. I like watching and attending NASCAR Races (Go Kenseth!) I'm also a huge football fan (Buffalo Bills)...So Dallas Fans need not apply, jk. I like to walk, or maybe go for a hike up in the foothills/mountains. I like to go to the beach, haven't been in a while. I don't have any kids...doesn't mean I'm not open to the idea. I also like to eat out, love Mexican food or Chinese. What am I looking for...well, just a pretty girl, a girlfriend would be nice. I miss the companionship. Hit me up ladies, if you like what you see...you never know where it might lead!

First Date
A nice meal maybe, some drinks and conversation. We'll see where it goes-whatevers clever. NO COFFEE HOUSE/JOB INTERVEIWS!!! We're on a DATE, not looking for a fuc@ing job!!