subdwarfla1: Wanna see Under The Skin with me?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Van nuys, California
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
subdwarfla1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Superior Court paper-pusher


dating
March 22, 2014 After haircut...I wanted to go full "Heisenberg" but chickened out.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
BooksMoviesAnd i love tea
If i have a favorite foodIts italian even though its fatteningFavorite movies of mine include citizen kane
CasablancaDonnie darkoClerks
The godfatherAlmost famousAnd the cabin in the woods the shows i cant miss are breaking bad
The walking deadMad men

About John
Hey, so I'm really bad at selling myself, but I'm a nice guy, really. I'm someone who walks six miles a day, reads a lot, watches movies, and got my first passport so I'm itching to travel. I used to work in regional theatre. If I favorited you, I intend on sending you an e-mail. Do I stand a chance with most women trying to find handsome, rich men? Obviously not. But I try anyway.



Please note: I am a human being with feelings and unsolicited insulting e-mails will receive a delete and a block. I try to treat people with respect and expect the same.

First Date
I live near Castle Park. I can play a mean game of minigolf.