James-Max.: What do most guys put here?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carlinville, Illinois
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
James-Max. Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Two jobs plus college ... totally not a cop







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About James
My name is James, but everyone around here calls me Jay. The "Max" in my user name is an abbreviation for my last name, and NOT some pretentious nickname.
I'm looking for an actual relationship and not just a one night thing.
I'm a bit awkward over text, in case you can't tell.
Everyone tells me I'm an "old soul."
I don't think anyone can be properly summed up in a short paragraph but I'm a very open person, so feel free to message me.
If you're in/near Saint Louis and I message you, it's because I go there quite often so a date you would not really be that difficult.
I'm studying biology at BC and will graduate in less than a year.
Looking for someone of my own maturity level who is ultimately is tired of the dating scene...like me.

First Date
Dinner and/or a drink at a holeinthewall kind of place is always nice. If possible, I will ALWAYS bring flowers to a date (I am a gentleman after all). I guess we would have to see where it goes from there.