allisonc92: Looking to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
allisonc92 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a student at UC Berkeley. I enjoy staying in a watching movies and tv shows but I do love going out every now and then. I am a Sociology major and love learning about people and their different backgrounds. I'm originally from LA. I like Alternative music, pop, and more. Amusement parks are the best, especially Six Flags! Other things I'm interested in, include: marvel comic movies(especially Wolverine), Supernatural (the tv show), and Tom Hanks films! School is a huge part of my life right now. I appreciate people who value higher education and follow their dreams. It's incredibly attractive when someone has something they are passionate about. Having intellectually stimulating conversations with someone is the best and can tell you a lot about a person. I like a person who is respectful, sincere, and can laugh at the simplest things. I am not looking for a "one time thing". I do not smoke or drink by choice and don't mind people who do as long as it's not a vice, hurting anyone, or weed (I can't stand it). I am looking for someone to have a conversation with, get to know their likes, their funny stories, and what makes them unique.


Mail Settings
To send a message to allisonc92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.