shanejt84
Age: 30
Dating
Disguy84: Mama's Boy
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Disguy84 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Honda technician


dating
My obligatory mirror pic that everyone hates, sorry had to do it :p






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So what am I doing here? Probably the same same thing you're doing here haha. I know that was a stupid first line! It was supposed to be funny but you probably didn't laugh. Anyway onto the somewhat serious crap about me that I'm forced to write.

I have a great circle of friends but the time has come to expand my horizons and meet some new and hopefully interesting people. Work takes up a good chunk of my time which makes it's difficult to meet someone. Enter the world of online dating and meeting strangers over the internet. We're all mostly here for the same reason so let's not pretend we don't have intentions. I'm looking for an intelligent, independent woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to get it. I want somebody who's low maintenance, down to earth, and understands what's important in life. I pretty much have my life figured out and I'm generally looking for someone in the same boat or at least the same ocean. I've owned my own condo since I was 24, and professionally I'm considered an expert in my field. You could say I'm a workaholic, but it would be more accurate to say I love my job. I went through a lot in my post high school early adult years to get too where I am now and it's really made me a stronger person. Struggle and adversity can be a good thing sometimes.

Like a lot of people in this area I spend my mornings in traffic, my days at work, my evenings in traffic, and my nights doing whatever I feel like doing. My weekends are typically spent hanging out with friends and family, or enjoying the outdoors fishing, hiking, camping, etc. I also enjoy walks with my dog, exploring museums, trying new restaurants, roller coasters/amusement parks, and anything to do with history. My favorite television shows are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, 24, Firefly, The Sopranos, and The Wire. I generally don't like negative people unless it's for laughs, and I really believe having a positive attitude is one of the keys to being happy. In terms of laughing, I'm very good at making people laugh and I'm willing to bet I can make you laugh. There are no limits to my sarcasm and I have a huge inner child, but that doesn't mean I'm not a mature individual. I'm definitely an adult and I'm looking for an adult. My religion the the NBA, and my god is Michael Jordan.

So if you like what you read send me a message and let's see where this goes. Happy fishing!


First Date
We'll figure it out


Mail Settings
To send a message to Disguy84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.