Candyburns26
Age: 20
Dating
TheBKLD: I'm not sure what to say honestly...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rowlett, Texas
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
TheBKLD Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Unemployed, but looking.







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Bridget
I need to start off with a warning to all of you guys. I'm very, very shy, so don't be offended if I don't want to meet up right away. I usually have to talk through messages and text for a while before I buck up the courage to meet.

Anywho, I'm Bridget, and I'm 20 years old. I'm 5'0, slightly on the heavy side (working to remedy that), with fair skin, blue eyes, and long brown hair. I was born in the city, but I'm truly a country girl at heart.

I have a number of interests, including art, music (I sing and dabble in piano), reading, video games, and especially animals. I have three dogs, Jane, Link, and Pippi, all rescued mutts. I plan on getting a horse and possibly another dog (Border Collie) when I'm done with school. As for sports/exercise, I like horseback riding, hiking, swimming, and yoga. I really like nature and the outdoors.

Right now, I'm not working, just volunteering for animal rescue and for a therapeutic riding center. I will be heading to school at Texas Tech in a few months. I'm not dead set on a goal right now, but I'm leaning towards a major in special education. I'm also interested in joining the equestrian team, and one day teaching riding lessons part time.

I'm looking for someone with a good heart who is able to tolerate and accept (if not fully embrace) my idiosyncrasies.

So, if you think that my profile is interesting, go ahead, shoot me a message. I can't wait to hear from you.

First Date
Something fun, but slow enough to get to know each other. A hike, a trail ride, a cookout/picnic, or a trip to an amusement park for instance.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TheBKLD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke