Giantsbaby87: One of a kind
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Concord, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Giantsbaby87 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Ashley
Hey my name is Ashley. I took some time out of dating and being in relationships so I can not only enjoy myself but work on myself as well. I don't label myself as anything but a lesbian. I wear guy shorts and girl jeans with a T shirt. I'm in the processes of growing my hair out after cutting it short and I don't wear dresses unless its a wedding I don't wear skirts it's just not me. I wear skate shoes or flip flops unless I'm working and boots with slacks if I need to dress up. I have my own kind of style and I'm my own person I'm not afraid to be myself.
I'm pretty laid back and love to hangout with my friends and family. Im funny have a great personality and make for an awesome friend and girlfriend. Im very caring I have a lot of passion if I find you interesting I can make for a good conversation. I play some video games, smoking weed sometimes and will have a few drinks. I love baseball and my favorite team is the SF Giants but i truly support the bay teams. I have 4 tattoos I'm getting together ideas for more and my ears are gauged at a size 4 right now.
I have a very open mind when it comes to music my favorites are rock 90s and some country and I love to be introduced to new stuff.
My favorite kind of movies are horror, humor and action. I get scared easily but I love the adrenaline from horror movies. I like love stories too but have to be in the right mood for them.
If you find we have some of the same interest looking for a new friend message me I'm always down to chat

First Date
I like to be in a restaurant, drinks, beach, park, anywhere as long as we can hear each other talk and get to know one another


Mail Settings
To send a message to Giantsbaby87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married