lynyxx
Age: 41
Long term
starover38
Age: 39
Dating
funnygirl1605: I'm a hard fish to catch...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Totowa, New Jersey
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
funnygirl1605 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
food service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Names Danielle, I am a very fun and outgoing person. I am a well rounded girl, I enjoy going out to dinner, the movies, going to museums, the boardwalk, I love to dance and do it sometimes around the house with the kids. It's fun to be silly sometimes. I am can be spontaneous. I love freestyle music, but can listen to just about anything.
I also enjoy going to my kids sports games and dance. I coach my daughters softball team and i am very involved with my boys soccer. My kids are my world and I am a full time single mom and proud of it!
I don't play games and i am not a serial dater. I've been divorced for 3 yrs. so there is no ex drama. I like to go out but I can also stay home and cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie.
I am not a glass half full or half empty kinda person, I'm one who wants to know what's in the glass.
If your interested hit me up.

First Date
Dinner (your choice of place) no movie, you can't really get to know one another watching a movie...or just a quick cup of coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to funnygirl1605 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married