HeavenlyCarolyn: Ready for that certain special someone.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
HeavenlyCarolyn is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Diagnostic Medicine







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I grew up in the Midwest and have those good midwestern values. If you don't know what they are I'll fill you in. I just moved here from Colorado..so here are the things I actually like to do and enjoy the most....
High mountain 4 wheel driving, the real 4 wheeling. Enjoying lunch on the tailgate of my Toyota FJ 60 watching an afternoon storm blow through, bringing rain, a few good thunder claps, while leaving an awsome rainbow.
Camping out with real camping gear, cooking over a good campfire, swapping stories, red wine, stars, listening to the wind in the pines and the sounds of the night. Sitting in a friends hot tub, as it snows so hard that it becomes a white out, with frozen hair, but your bodys still hot and the wine and your company just gets better.
Can't forget to get dressed up to enjoy a good 4-5 Star restaurant, romance, great conversation and whatever else comes naturally with my guy.

First Date
For a first meeting... I like to keep things low key and comfortable. Possibly a glass of wine and appetizers in the afternoon or early evening. Talking and getting to know more about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HeavenlyCarolyn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.