zrko
Age: 36
Friends
kevster2131: Could my wolf pack become two?? ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Camberley, UK
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
kevster2131 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
motor vehicle refinisher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a fun loving passionate father. I have an amazing group of friends and a great family. This makes me a very lucky guy :)
So a little about me.....I love and enjoy many aspects of life. I work hard in my trade as a motor vehicle refinisher. Learning the new technology and reaching my goals each year is very satisfying and of course what more could a guy want. Working with a team of lads and getting his hands dirty for a living :) I love socialising and have many friends. I'm confident in a crowd of people and never last on the dance floor. So I want to meet someone that's equally confident. I'm not a great believer in opposites attract it's nice when people connect on the same level.

I love what the country and city. If it's a walk and a picnic with amazing scenery or a night out on the town with****ails and a dance! I like the theatre, comedy clubs and live music bars and wouldn't ever say no to a concert. But I also enjoy and snuggle up with a DVD and a bag of m&ms (I don't share) :)