HemiOwla: I believe in miracles...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort walton beach, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
HemiOwla is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Driver


dating
Playing trumpet at church






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I love enjoying great food and great company. I find fulfillment in a wide range of hobbies and creative interests. These include everything from laying on the couch with a cup of hot tea and an engaging novel to playing exciting roleplaying games with a large group of friends; from attending an orchestra concert to hear Carmina Burana to painting fine details on miniature figures. From trying exotic new foods, to playing my trumpet and singing in the church choir.
I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to express and debate their opinions. I love a good argument.
One of my goals is to compose and perform music as part of an orchestra or band. Right now, I'm working to assemble the tools to be able to do these things.
Yes, I need more pics. Apparently I'm not particularly photogenic.
Currently reading: C S Friedman - When True Night Falls, sequel to Black Sun Rising
Currently watching: Arrested Development s.4
Currently listening: This American Life podcast


Mail Settings
To send a message to HemiOwla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 34.