corbettsweet: 60% of the time, it works every time.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Castleton, Indiana
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
corbettsweet Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
First of all, I love God and I love people. I'm always up for an adventure. I love to travel and try new things. I enjoy spending time outside...riding a bike, kayaking, skiing, boating, white water rafting, camping, horseback riding, rock climbing and hiking. I love baseball (Go Reds), football (Go Colts) and basketball (Go Pacers) and have fun anytime I get to catch a game live. I enjoy music of all kinds, movies, and some TV shows. I don't watch a ton of TV, but I do watch HIMYM, The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Burn Notice, The Walking Dead, Suits and Breaking Bad. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, but I could stay at home too. I like to work on DIY projects around the house, and I like to learn how to do new stuff. More than likely, in the summer, you'll find me on a bike or on the water in some capacity. In the winter, I love to go to Colorado and ski. There's more but I'm not going to type it all out here.

First Date
Something fun and adventurous, but where we can get to know each other too.