Chuck.U.Farle
Age: 37
Dating
FilmMogul: So this is new
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
FilmMogul is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Film and Entertainment







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am fun, honest and socially savvy. I am driven and accomplished in the film and entertainment business. Looking for someone who is good in a room, photogenic, original and talented. We would be doing red carpets, festivals, charity events, etc. Dating is really easy for me, but I'm extremely picky about who I spend my time with. If you a as google-able as I am, I'm interested in who you are.

Your voice is super important. Ink, different hair styles, piercings are sexy. Ambition, drive and big dreams are even more sexy. Someone who desires to build a business and leave your mark on the world is the pinnacle of attractive.

Someone who works in showbusiness or the arts business, apart from aspiring actresses/model, is a huge plus. Like everyone else I need smart, funny, caring, but most of all no bullsh*tand someone who understands the value of my time and their own time. I am extremely compassionate and empathetic, but that doesn't stop me from being brutally honest and perpetually opinionated.