Kerrmit: Looking for someone in SF only! !
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
Kerrmit Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
HR/Payroll







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
First off if you don't live within 15 minutes of San Francisco, it simply won't work. I am not looking for anything long distance or semi-long distance. Sorry, but at least I am honest.



I am a Bay Area native (yes they do exist). Born in the north bay, raised in the east bay, and the last 12 years have either lived in Palo Alto or San Francisco. I love sharing local facts about the San Francisco Bay Area.

I plan on traveling more outside of the US this year. My biggest passion is rock climbing. I have been doing that for ten years now. I keep pretty active with friends and my dog.
I am pretty relaxed and straight forward.

I like direct communication. I am that honest down to earth girl who could care less about the gossip everyone else is talking about and would rather go throw a ball around or find a pub to chill at. I strongly believe there should be a balance in life with work, personal time, and friends/family. Each part of one's life should be bringing a positive aspect to your life, otherwise it should be cut out. Keeping positive things in your life will attract more positive things.

One thing I will say is I have a big thing with punctuality. I think with all this technology today it has given many people the since of no obligation or respect towards others and their time. My phone broke and I decided to go without one as a social experiment for a month and it was truly amazing how people would have to commit to things without last minute canceling and they would rush to be on time.

I went to school for Graphic Design and Biology, but I have been working in Finance/Accounting.

I love fixing and making things with my hands. Current project is turning an old Victorian door and converting it into a table. I also paint, knit, & write music. I play cello and piano. I also love doing DIY home projects like putting tile work in. As my interests are widely varied I also look forward to learning new things all the time. Would love to find someone who is equally diverse with hobbies/activities and keeps me thinking.

First Date
First dates are great when it allows two individuals to interact and talk. Movies and the bar scene don't allow much inciteful information or feedback. Just even walking around a unfamiliar neighbor and finding an unheard coffee shop or book store is fun. Or going to the House of Air to discover your inner child.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kerrmit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke