kimber1891: if she's amazing she won't be easy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Vallejo, California
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
kimber1891 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Instagram: kimberprice
My name is Kim, I'm a single hard working momma. I work full time an im currently taking pre-med coarses to become a pharmacy tech. I have tried this site before with not much here i am again. I'm looking for someone to share my life experience with. someone down to earth an adventerous. Someone who can enjoy the simple things in life but knows how to have a good time. Im in search of a man who can handle his own an be on my level. I'm grown an maintain my own very well, i want someone who can do the same. I enjoy being outdoors hiking, long walks on the beach an all that good shit. Im a homebody so i definitely need someone who's content with a movie night at home during those times i can't go out an have fun. I'm a very busy lady pursuing my life goals but in my spare time i want to spend it with someone special.Some advice that could go a long way, put some effort into your greeting.a simple hello is boring, at least say something i can reply to with more than word :)

First Date
Get to know me, an we can figure something out.