slickkery
Age: 26
Hang out
mophead98
Age: 27
Dating
ATrueRomanticatheart: Romantic heart and Strong Mind
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waialua, Hawaii
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ATrueRomanticatheart Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
College Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a very relaxed kind of guy. I keep my life drama free and neither have time or patience to play games. Ideally I want to find someone to connect on a mental and emotional level, not just a physical.
You must know the difference between your and you're. If you use the word swag on a regular basis we may not be suited for each other. Also if you're adamantly against veterans and believe the negative stereotypes about us do yourself a favor and don't message me.


I'm very in tune with nature and I want to find someone who enjoys these things as I do. I love to hike, swim, surf, paddle for an outrigger canoe club and just generally try to stay fit. Fitness is important to me but it does not control my life.
I'm also in school right now at Hawaii Pacific University pursuing a bachelors for business administration with a concentration in marketing.

"When I find myself in times of trouble, Mother Mary comes to me, speaking words of wisdom, 'Let it be' ."
The Beatles
Kik Haolepaddler


First Date
It would not be a movie that's for sure. You can't get to know someone siting in complete darkness in silence. I'm thinking maybe something outdoors or some type of adventure where we could get to know one another.