elce: Hey Ya'll!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Morris county, New Jersey
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
elce is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Gratuitous selfie in car pic July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm not looking for casual hook-up. Figured I throw this at the top... just in case you were curious...

If you want to "meet me" say hi (demanding aren't I?) ;O)

I am starting to have this sneaking suspicion that the man of my dreams is out there... but is lost and refuses to ask for directions. Prove me wrong..

What do you call a fish with no eyes?

A fsh.

I am a terrible speller, have a dry sense of humor, dislike text messaging, enjoy sarcasm, love going to new places and exploring off the beaten path and have a tendency to over use parenthesis and ellipsis marks. (If you can get past these things.. we should get along just fine) ;)

Enough about me… tell me about you..

First Date
Something low key where we can get to know each other away from our computers.

Mail Settings
To send a message to elce you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke