Harris41: ready for life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ada, Oklahoma
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Harris41 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Work at an Oil Field Disposal


dating
Just relaxing






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Chris
Getting back into the dating scene, looking for a friend to hang out with and have fun. Tho if we connect, would like to be in a relationship and get serious. I think I'm a nice enough fellow. I guess at least thats what everyone says.I have been on a pretty good diet, have lost 50 pounds since the pics on here were taken... will put more up soon but wanting a good before and after look...lol... I enjoy most sports, playing and watching...very big OU sooner fan. I enjoy reading, cooking and snuggling on the couch with a good movie...

First Date
I love to go to the movies, but I won't put you through that. But I also like dinner and dancing or just going to a pub having a few drinks and playing darts.....not to good at pool but can get by...lol.....Or going to the park and have a picnic and waliking in the moonlight.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Harris41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married