benayna: a woman w/out curves is like jeans w/out pockets
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
benayna is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
health professional


dating
my softer side






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a CrossFitter. I'm even on my way to becoming a CrossFit coach, and have started my own personal training business. Fitness is what I do.

I love to go (salsa) dancing, listen to music, rock climbing, go into the city, watch movies, eat good food, drink good wine. I really want to learn paddle boarding, get into snow boarding again, and spend more time in Napa, and on the beach. Basically I hate sitting at home doing nothing over and over, and want to learn new things.

I dance in my car. I sing, too, but extremely off-key. My ears have multiple piercings, I also have a naval ring, and I have two tattoos. You can, too (except for the belly button ring...I'm generally open-minded, but matching belly button rings is where I draw the line). More are being planned. I eat bacon with my veggies. I'm straightforward - that's why some people really like me and some really don't. If I don't know, I'll say so. I wear pants and a jacket when its cold (who cares if my legs look hot in a skirt and you can't see my cleavage?). I don't like strange men touching me when I'm out dancing, and don't mind saying so. I'm probably stronger than you.

I'm educated, intelligent, and strong, both mentally and physically, and always look for the positive in every situation. My strengths, however, are part of why I'm here. I'm often told that I'm intimidating, which is odd, because I think I'm a delight :-) Instead of criticizing my strength, try to catch up. I don't always have a lot to say, but I'm not afraid to voice my opinion. I've been told I'm stand offish, and I promise I'm not stuck up, just shy at first.

What am I looking for? That's a good question. The most important quality I'm looking for is kindness, with intelligence being equally as important. I like to keep my mind and body active, so for the love of God, please be the same. IF U TIPE LK THS U LUK DUM PLZ STAHP! Seriously, if you can't be bothered to type out a decent sentence with proper grammar, spelling, and punctuation, I can't be bothered with you; sorry for not being sorry. Also, please be confident in who you are and what you stand for, otherwise we can't be friends.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. Maybe walk for a bit, enjoy the nice weather, sipping on some ice tea.


Mail Settings
To send a message to benayna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.