nerdypnoy: Can you make me smile?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bradbury, California
32 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Asian, Sagittarius
nerdypnoy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

Before and After

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a registered nurse and I love my profession. My friends would describe me as loyal, family-oriented, determined, passionate, genuine, and sociable. I love sports! Go Lakers!! I enjoy playing volleyball, golf, and basketball. People would call me a gym rat because I go to the gym 5 days a week. I’m not fit but I’m working towards that. Anyone want to workout and have a 24hr fitness membership?

I’m currently debating on whether or not I want to pursue my master’s as either a nurse practitioner or a nurse anesthetist.

For the past 16 years, I've been a DJ. Music flows through my veins. My taste in music is very eclectic. I love 90s music, like BBD, Tony Toni Tone, and Boyz II Men, Neo Soul, Hip Hop, RnB, Jazz, 80s music (freestyle), Jawaiian, pretty much everything... I like to dance. When I hear music, my feet can’t stop moving.

I don’t want to reveal all my personal information on here. Let’s meet up and enjoy each other’s company.