behanp: I'm Here!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
behanp is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love to shop, go wine tasting, hike, bike, ride motorcycles, visit museums, antique shops, travel and my place is the beach.(not a sun worshipper,just the beauty and peace of the shore). I also love traveling.


What makes ME unique? I set goals, do not give up easily and enjoy new adventures. I continue to put God first and my children next in my life. I love spontaneity. I love to try new things and go new places. I find joy in watching my children in their activities.

I love many different types of music, just not hard rock.

First Date
A first date should be in a place where two people can talk and learn about each other. I think maybe at a quiet restaurant and since we live in Jacksonville, Town Center is a great place because you can have dinner and then walk around and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to behanp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 56.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke