cssjcpa
Age: 39
Long term
sillysinger1: I still believe
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
sillysinger1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
High-Tech Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a down-to-earth person and a hard-working professional. I have an awesome 13 year old son who is my number one priority. I am not perfect, and I don't expect perfection from you. I just want honesty and someone with a great sense of humor.

I have my own life - but, maybe you can enhance it. I have my own dreams - but, maybe you can help make them come true. I am looking for that person who's still there when the chips are down and can make me smile when I want to cry. I'll have his back and he'll have mine.

If you are dating multiple women please do not bother to contact me. Please be local, professional and serious about getting to know me. I'm not looking to rush into a relationship but definitely will only invest my time and energy into someone with open communication and intentions for something real and meaningful.

First Date
We both should decide together -- something low pressure


Mail Settings
To send a message to sillysinger1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter