Bethel088: "Live life to the fullest"
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Blountville, Tennessee
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Bald
Intent
Bethel088 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Education/Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like travel
Coach basketball and softball...
Like to be outside...
Love the beach...
Love going to Vegas....
I just like to have a good time.....
College and Pro football/basketball
Golf
Guns
Want to buy a harley when I get some bills paid off..
I can find fun in just about anything..

I want a great woman that will respect me for me.....
I have kids... And have split custody....
Do lots of extra curriluar activities with kids...
I'm not a super model, nor do I have wash board body. So, if you are looking for a chip n Dale model, I'm not your man....
Yes, I'm old fashion, I open doors, hold hands and will still make a phone call... I like to text, too... But the voice is easier to read....
I mow yards during the summer to make enough to support my family...
Kids are important to me and I would never ask you choose me over a kid... So don't ask me to do that with you....
I'm just me.... Been single for two years and not looking to rush into a full blown relationship unless it just happens......

First Date
First date would be dinner and coffee. This way we could talk and get to know each other.