Djhiggi: Looking for someone to laugh with and sh
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stanfield, Oregon
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Djhiggi Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Management


dating
April 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Dan
I'm not a man of many words, but I am very passionate about life. I love to have fun and to laugh . I love the outdoors as much as I love cuddling on the couch. I'm looking for someone who likes the same things I do. Somebody who has much love to give as I do.

A little more about me:
I work on a 3 day schedule in management on full salary. Only draw back for some ( not for me ) is its on the weekends. This leaves me all week free to explore what I love . Fishing, hiking, camping. Geocaching, mushroom picking (the eating kind), rock hunting. the list goes on and on. so basically I work less than six months a year. (Kind of bragging ) . I love to travel. Sometimes planned sometimes just get in the car to go. I would love somebody to take with me on my adventures. I don't have any kids, but get along great with kids. I'm the nieces and nephews favorite uncle. Family is important to me, but I don't have any within 200 miles from where I live. That doesn't mean I'm not close to them.