ThisoneIndiangirl: Please don't message me if u only have 1 pic posted.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Berkeley, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Sikh
Indian Scorpio with Black
ThisoneIndiangirl is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown
Unit assistant/ student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
I just have to get this out there. PLEASE DONT MESSAGE if have only one picture up or all your pictures have you wearing glasses. Now that part is out of the way, here is a little about me.
I have my goals in life is not to procrastinate but never got around to that cuz I kept procrastinating. What makes me unique is my personality, I like to laugh and joke around and not take life too seriously unless I have to. I am a very caring, social and nice person. I enjoy watching movies, hanging out, talking trash when playing sports or games (keeps the game exciting), and going out. Also I am a dog lover, whoever said that dogs are a man's best friend was wrong. Not a fan of cats. Sorry. I know there are some guys that are into cats, like Gargamel from the "Smurfs". Enough said.;)

When having a bad day, I just take advise from one of my favorite jam's "blame it on the rain" by Mili Vanilli. Why am I listening to them? Better question is, why aren't you listening to them too?! Can't get anymore bad ass than that jam. ;)
I am a big fan of Family Guy and Will Ferrell. If you can handle their sense of humor and know how to laugh, you would get my sense of humor and my sarcastic personality.
Okay, so my friends tell me I need to talk more about my serious side, so this is an add on to my personality. I work full time at a hospital and am going to school part time at a state university to become a Public Relations Specialist. So finding someone isn't so easy when you're busy during midterm or finals, then I am in hard core student mode and hang out at coffee shops studying. Of course, I like to have fun and enjoy hanging out with friends, family, my dog and kids ( not my kids, nieces and friends kids. And yes i have a loving compasionate side. I do have that thing people call a heart. :) )but that is my non student life. Lol I would like to find someone that is out going and talkative with a sense of humor to match mine and their own goals and life together. And of course, who doesn't like to laugh and have fun along the way ?
Please don't message me if you're not in your 30's. I am not trying to look like a cougar with some kid and am not at all looking for someone in their 40's. Gotta go " Saved by the Bell" is on.

First Date
Getting chocolate wasted. And carding people infront of a library by pretending its a club even though people can see kids reading and coloring inside. Buy bubbles and go to a park and see kids go Ape sh*t over bubbles. Set up a romantic candle lit dinner at Burger King.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ThisoneIndiangirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke