Calmkooldoc: Compassionate and Kind Soul
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Calmkooldoc Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Save Lives







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to read about me. Little about me, I was born in NJ and my family moved to AZ in 1978. Been here since. Have a close small Italian family, mom and dad still married for 50 years and sister, younger married with two boys. All live here in Scottsdale. I'm pretty down to earth and live at/below my means. I'm very laid back, kind, and generous. I'm a simple t shirt and jeans guy who loves below his means. I love animals and the simple things in life give me joy. I come from a close, strong Italian family. I value friendships and have very few of them but they are strong and fortified. I'm looking for a woman of charisma, strength, energy, and kindness.

I love my family, friends and animals. I get along with anyone and love to make new friends. My moral compass is strong. Work is fun, love being a physician, internal med, sports med. Looking to meet a content and friendly woman who wants a long term relationship.

I'm active, I do triathlons, road races, half marathons and Xterra trail races. More for the destination and camaraderie than the time. I did get fortunate two years ago and made the US Triathlon team and competed in Beijing China. A blast of a trip! The race was in a reservoir and stadium setting underneath the Great Wall.

I am a huge dog lover. Have two dogs, Lexxi, and Maximus. They also see patients with me in my clinic. My goal other than my medical practice and would be to open an awesome dog park unheraled by any others. I also have a couple cats as well.

I love my home and it's comfortable and very peaceful, artistic and a big spacious yard with pool and water features, very tropical. It's my place to chill out, read, relax. I enjoy travelling, whether it's short and spontaneous to long and planned. I make myself comfortable whatever my surroundings are.

Music is important. Parents were professional opera singers and I played in bands growing up. Not so much now. But I love all types, especially rock, classical and trance. On occassion, like to dance to trance/house music.

Food? I'm a 15 minute chef. I like to cook and have a good knack for whipping things up in 15 minutes. Healthy eating. Also enjoy eating out too. Arcadia area, Pita Jungle, to a nice meal. It's not so much the venue but the company.

I'm looking for a long term relationship and hopefully marriage someday. I've been focused on my medical career too long and I'd like settle down with someone special. Sorry, for some of you, I'm not a serial dater. I like to devote all my energy to one special girl. I also enjoy spending time with someone on a spontaneous as well as planned fun:).

First Date
Drink or coffee. You get a pretty good vibe of how you connect with someone off the bat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Calmkooldoc you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.