mekanik29: Lets have some fun together
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Beaver county, Pennsylvania
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
mekanik29 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey! thanks for looking at my profile. I'm a down to earth guy, i enjoy being outdoors mostly. Love to ride motorcycles, going to bike nights and car cruises. I have my life in order, been divorced for several years, child custody taken care of, no bs to deal with and I would expect the same from you. Great career and own my house. When I ride I mostly do my own thing and have a lot of fun doing it, I don't need some bike club telling me what to do. Oh and I have all my teeth lol I see you ladies comment about that often I hope you have all of your teeth too! Love all types of music, mostly rock but cant take rap or country rap- that stuff is horrible.

First Date
Dinner, drinks, go see a band.Maybe take a bike ride if the weather is nice....or you choose.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mekanik29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75