therose2332: Could you be the one?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
therose2332 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
College Instructor


dating
Hello from me to you...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Music and concertsTaking off on weekend getawaysSome known
Others a surpriseReceiving a white rose just becauseCooking with a partner
Watching movies especially really old moviesWalking the sea wallUnder cherry blossom trees and just exploring new places
HikingWorking out at the gymDining in and out
Having brunch at quaint restaurantsWalking the seawall or in natureWatching sports on tv or at the venue football
HockeyMotocrossIndy

About Me
"We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone -- we find it with another." -- Thomas Merton

Do you enjoy a good belly laugh, experiencing new activities and adventures, experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen (usually with a glass of good wine), long walks or hikes, staying healthy through exercise and and a well-balanced diet (with a few vices -- Twizzlers are mine), quiet times watching movies/videos, favourite TV shows or listening to music with someone close, reading a good book, the love of pets? As a partner, I offer companionship, friendship, a sense of humour, an empathetic ear, and a loving relationship through the good times...and the bad. I am looking for a long term relationship (friendship first,, leading to ...?) with a caring, kind person who brings similar interests as well as unique interests to the relationship. Let me invite you into my life with a few of my favourite things...

I have experience many different adventures in my 56 years: as a music lover, I enjoy classic rock and even a bit of heavy metal, the blues and classical (from Mozart to Aerosmith to Aretha Franklin to Janis Joplin to Adele to Green Day...); as a lover of roses, a white rose is the road to my heart; as an adventurous person, I enjoy weekend getaways (yoga retreats or bed and breakfasts make my life more relaxed, the wish to try whitewater rafting, a trip to Africa; as an educator, I have taught high school and college students for over 25 years; as a person pursuing a healthy lifestyle, I enjoy a variety of exercise classes and outdoor activities (aerobics, pilates, yoga, tone & conditioning, hiking, kayaking, walking the sea wall or amongst the cherry blossom trees); as a "budding" cook...hmmm and help -- a kitchen partner is a dream of mine; as an animal lover, I have volunteered at rescue centres and care for cats of my own; as a person who enjoys specific TV shows, I watch 'Criminal Minds', 'The Following', 'Bones', 'Grey's Anatomy', and 'The Rifleman' -- yes, the '60s show starring Chuck Connors as Lucas McCain!; during my quiet time, I enjoy reading mysteries, true crime, and well-written autobiographies.

I enjoy trying out new activities -- such as my short-lived experience learning to ride a motorcycle -- crashed and burned, but had the time of my life!

...as a person seeking a warm, trusting relationship based on mutual kindness, caring, and integrity, I am hoping to meet a person with similar interests, and who can complement these interests with his own unique blend of life experiences. I would love to learn something new from the person I meet.
Could you be that person? :)

First Date
Coffee at a place neither of us have been to accompanied with pleasant conversation as we begin to get to know each other. A walk by the ocean, on the seawall, or around town among the throngs of interesting people and activities. Is there some chemistry? A spark? If so...perhaps plans for a second date...?


Mail Settings
To send a message to therose2332 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 62.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke