Horrorfan012: Would You Kindly?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Stockbridge, Georgia
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Aquarius with Black
Horrorfan012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors degree
caretaker and Writer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Seth
My name is Seth and I'm 26. I take care of my parents and run my own Horror Review Website, so yeah I love Horror Movies. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Game and Simulation Programming, but learned I did not enjoy it. I do not drink or smoke and would prefer someone else that didn't, but i am pretty open minded. I of course love video games, comic books, Doctor Who, and so much more! If you want to know anything else just ask!

favorite movies in no particular order: Nightmare Before Christmas, Young Frankenstein, Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World, Evil Dead, Pitch Perfect, Dredd, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Identity, Friday the 13th, The Hobbit and many more.

Favorite bands: Slipknot, Stone Sour, Disturbed, Rise Against, My Chemical Romance, Panic! at the Disco, Green Day, The Beatles, The Who, Foreigner, Styx, Rob Zombie, Bruno Mars, Blink 182, Paramore, lots more.

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, The Walking Dead, Sleepy Hollow, Grimm, Warehouse 13, White Collar, Suits, Breaking Bad, Once Upon a Time, Californication, House of Lies, Game of Thrones, True Blood, more.

Instagram: @Dementedclown69

First Date
I would stay away from the cliche of dinner and a movie. Maybe go somewhere like Dave and Busters or share one of our common interests.