Sheriene9: Spend my time btwn the Bay Area & Sac
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Castro valley, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Sheriene9 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Tax Attorney


dating
Enjoying dinner along the Embarcadero






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
What I am most passionate about:
Family, friends, enjoying life, laughter, traveling, being thankful, counting ones blessings, love, loyalty, compassion, understanding, learning, enjoying the sunshine, cuddling, enjoying each day.

Qualities that I am looking for in another person:
Sincerity, loyalty, compassion, dependability, affectionate, romantic, respectful, funny, ambitious, genuine, caring, passionate, outgoing, happy, kind, and warm.


What I am looking for in someone:
A sense of humor: someone who is sharp and can enjoy the humorous side of life.
A communicator: someone who is good at talking and listening.
Affection: someone who is comfortable giving and receiving affection
Adaptable: someone who is able to adapt to life's surprises.
Kindness: someone who is gentle and kind
Emotionally Generous: someone who enjoys people and is generous with his compassion, attention, sympathies and love.
Supportive: someone I can count on to always support me.
Loyal: someone I can always trust
Family Values: someone who is committed to marriage, home, and family.
Responsible: in life, in work, in the relationship, with finances.
As well as: Sincerity, dependability, romantic, respectful, funny, ambitious, genuine, caring, outgoing, happy, and warm.