kl11283
Age: 31
Dating
demolition29: (Insert Witty Headline Here)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bismarck, North Dakota
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
demolition29 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Television/Advertising Production


dating
Not a glamour shot...we had some cool lighting set up on a video shoot, so I got my picture taken.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Steve
I am a single guy looking for a friend and someone to share life with. I enjoy/have enjoyed being single for quite some time (not in the douchey womanizer sort of way, mind you) but I feel like I am ready for the next chapter in my life.

I am very laid back but I also enjoy being spontaneous and like to go on adventures. I love making people laugh, and from my biased opinion, I feel like I am pretty good at it.

I am looking for a woman with opinions and passions that are similar or completely different to mine. Except if you are passionate about Harlem Shake videos, then I would ask that you never bring it up in conversation. I appreciate a woman that has goals and things she loves being involved in.

As far as the everyday stuff goes...I love watching sports and hanging out with my friends. I love a good beer just as much as I enjoy a bad beer (PBR). I love to be around people...whether it be at a pub or on the river. I have a business with my best friend doing commercial/advertising production. Film, photography and music are another huge part of my life.

I think that's about it.

First Date
As long as it's fun and we can talk/get to know each other is cool by me.