clod91: Don't be afraid of saying hello. :)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
clod91 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I just completed getting my Bachelors degree in Deaf Studies this past May. It was a long time coming but I'm so happy with where I am in life...

I love to be outdoors: camping, quading. hiking, and I am happiest in or around water. I am very family and goal oriented. I work and go to school full time and I am very excited for my future. I am an open book. Any questions? Ask, I am an open book :):)

Yes I am not the skinniest of people. I am working on becoming more healthy but I am currently far from lazy. I work hard, I am always on the go and down for anything.

I love who I am, I am a happy, strong, independent, fun loving person. I am looking for friends, and good conversation, if something happens and the bond grows into something more, wonderful. But I am not actively seeking a relationship because I am not looking for my happiness, I am simply looking for people or someone to add to my happiness. :):)