SWFMLOL: *****LETS KEEP IT REAL*****
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Corbin, Kentucky
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
SWFMLOL is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Ask Me







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
HELLO! I'm not your typical woman lol. I mean that in a good way. I have a big heart, wild personality and I'm as sweet as summer time honey! I love to laugh and have a good time. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and many wonderful friends. I love meeting new people and doing new things. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm looking to find a honest, caring, genuine man. So don't be shy! Send me a message, the worst that can happen is we become friends :)


Things I love: God, country music, singing to my steering wheel, taking a night drive in the summer, my Nike flip flops, this list could go on forever!

First Date
Lets go for a drive to the lake, a walk or take me fishing. Something fun where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SWFMLOL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter