Chaka_1018: Don't take sarcasm personally
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Monterey, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
Chaka_1018 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

Sonoma Valley: Jack London State Park

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Adventurous, spontaneous, hard-working, independent, straight forward, sarcastic, smart, fun and have a huge sense a humor

Looking for someone who is independent. Can financially provide for himself and mentally stable of some sort. That is fine being alone but don't mind company. Someone who enjoys sharing adventures and can be spontaneous. Someone who totally gets sarcasm and humor is a MUST! please, funny; no one likes boring people. =)

Attending grad school in the Fall. Pursuing a degree in Social Work. Whoot whoot! In the meantime, just work, dig for tuition money and take advantage of my spare time to relax and adventure.

My taste in music is versatile. I enjoy country, rap, hip hop, R&B, oldies and soft rock. enjoy listening to almost anything. Have two left feet but it doesn't stop me from having a good time on the dance floor. I have no shame!

First Date
Open atmosphere

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chaka_1018 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.