KizzU4hours
Age: 46
Friends
summerboater: boater seeking a first mate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glen cove, New York
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Gray hair
Intent
summerboater is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
federal govt employee







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
i am a 50 year old male, single, never married, very young at heart, old fashioned, family oriented, and hard working. i was born and raised in new york. i relocated to south florida at age 25, lived there for 15 years, and moved back here to new york 10 years ago due to family issues. i am in search of a best friend. a lady whose company i enjoy and look foward to being with. someone to share my life with. not to sound corney but someone to share the good and the bad, in sickness and health. hopefully a relationship in which we can share each others interests and lead to spending a lifetime together

First Date
a quiet dinner with great food. the type of food is the choice of the lady.. we can sit and chat and get to know each other. see if we are compatable. hopefully we will have fun, laugh, tell a few jokes, maybe even share a secret or two. after dessert a walk by the beach and a look at the stars and decide if we can do it again