toniteweplay
Age: 49
Dating
yeggirl01
Age: 43
Long Term
peonies16
Age: 38
Long Term
snarkalec: Looking for someone to snark with
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
snarkalec is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I…am an outgoing, witty, professional woman with a zest for life. My favorite pastimes include running, skiing, reading (mostly literature, history, politics, social commentary), cooking, dining out (I'm up for anything, just let me know when and where), and travelling. I am, however, an introvert, and like a lot of downtime at home to read, write, watch tv and movies, and surf the internet.

You…are in a similar place in your life, share common interests (but not necessarily the same) and are smart, creative, and cynical.

We…will have a great time hanging out, travelling, feasting, and sharing good conversation.

I have backstage photos, and if you make me laugh in an email, I might even send you a gratuitous bikini pic.

"A woman laughing is a woman conquered." ~ Napoleon Bonaparte


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to snarkalec you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 49.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married