dragster48: takin a chance.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sumter, South Carolina
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
dragster48 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Store Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Dondi

Ok.. now here's a little about me.

I enjoy finding new places to visit. I enjoy cooking, not a master chef but I can cook a good meal. I can work on cars. I workout after work and bike a few trails. I can fix just about anything and it will be in working order when I am done.

I am looking for a woman that is mature, fun loving, sweet and simple. She needs to have a good head on her shoulders and enjoys hanging out. I may workout but she doesn't have to if its something she isn't interested in.

I am a fun loving, honest and caring man who is looking for the right person to spend my time with. I am open for a friend based relationship and if we hit it off and begin dating, that's a plus.

If you wanna get ahold of me faster and have Kik my username is Fordranger48.

First Date
Our first date can consist of a dinner with an amazing conversation to get to know one another. A movie is nice but you can't get to know someone at the movies. Lets be a little different and go to an amusement park or miniature golfing. We could have fun and get to know one another. I hope to see you as yourself because one of the worst things I hate is someone trying to be someone they aren't.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dragster48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.