FoxyLady813
Age: 34
Dating
maru123
Age: 37
Friends
floridas_babygirl: Looking for my man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Largo, Florida
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
floridas_babygirl Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
mother


dating
just being me!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
The first thing you need to know is that I am honest, I speak my mind with no hesitations, but over all I am a great person. I am also a talker I love to talk to people especially on the phone, I don't like to text, inless I am home, ,but I perfer talking. I am certainly disabled..
I'm going to tell you all now I'm not a skinny girl,, if you're looking for a skinny, grl sorry it's not me,
I also have my flaws my teeth are messed up in the front but I am getting that fix..
Most important thing u need to know I am a loving devoted mother to four kids.., so only three live with me but they are my number one they come first before my needs...
When I am looking for someone I do have qualifications, dont let this scare you. I am a very easy person to please. The only things that I ask/ look for is honesty, respect, loyalty, and communication. If you have a communication issue, you are not for me! I am a very open person I like to be able to communicate....
also::
I love going to the beach, movies, theme parks and anything outdoors. I love to stay in and cuddle and watch movies as well. I love spanish music, and classical, jazz. I was brought up on the oldies so I like it..
:
*****I am not looking for a sex partener so if that is what you are interested in you are talking to the wrong person*****
n
Anything else you want to know, dont be shy lol.

First Date
meeting for coffee