Livingagain75: Still looking for my better half.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Moreno valley, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Livingagain75 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Graphic/ web design


dating
Vegas Baby






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Billy
My name is Billy and I was born and raised in Los Angeles, Ca and spend most of my time working with local bands helping them put together punk rock shows.

I love to learn and that's why I'm usually trying to better myself. I'm into graphic and web design

I like to hang out with my family and I love the fact that everyone is on the right track and doing well.

What I'm looking for...

To meet a cool down to earth woman, meet and see if we click.

I'm really looking forward to Football Season... Eagles... And wouldn't mind finding a girl that would have a beer and cheer on my boys with me.

Music
All kinds, depends on the mood.
Mostly punk, but I like all kinds of music.





First Date
Well that depends on your interests. Talk, laugh, do something fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Livingagain75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.