samthemedic: Everyone dies, but not everyone truly lives.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norfolk, Virginia
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
samthemedic is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Combat Medic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Playing guitarAnything away from civilizationSpace
ScienceMilitaryHealth

About Sam
I recently graduated from the Army's Combat Medical Course, and I'm back in Virginia for a couple years. My week days are pretty monotonous and boring, just work and the gym, but I usually try to make up for it on the weekends. I usually don't make plans, preferring to act on the spur of the moment. If I want to sit and watch a movie, I will. If I want to go out and have fun, then I'll do that. Being flexible adds to the fun, I feel. I enjoy being outdoors, regardless the weather (I would much rather anything but snow though...) Being inside has its perks too, although I tend to watch too much Doctor Who when I do. If there's anything particular you'd like to know, just ask. I'm an open book.

Also, I've noticed that my pictures are pretty pixelated on here for some reason. I've tried fixing that, but I can't seem to make it work. I'll be happy to share better quality photos if you ask me.

First Date
I avoid the classic movie and dinner thing as best I can. Meeting for coffee is usually foolproof.


Mail Settings
To send a message to samthemedic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.